People

Head of Research Group


emre.jpg
Assistant Professor Emre Ugur
Contact: emre.ugur@boun.edu.tr
Room: BM 33
Tel:+90 212 359 6778
Personal Website: https://www.cmpe.boun.edu.tr/~emre

Research Assistants


mert.jpg
Mert Imre
mert.imre@boun.edu.tr
https://mertimre.github.io/

Research Interests:
Humanoid Robots, Cognitive and Developmental Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Human-Robot Interaction, Robot Learning




Serkan Bugur
serkan.bugur@gmail.com
http://serkanbugur.com/
Research Interests:
Humanoid Robots, Robot Learning, Developmental Robotics, Human-Robot Interaction




yunus.jpeg
Muhammet Yunus Seker
yunus.seker1@boun.edu.tr
Research Interests:
Robot Learning, Deep Learning, Bayesian Neural Networks, Movement Primitives, Action-Effect Prediction




Ahmet Ercan Tekden
tekdenahmet@gmail.com
Research Interests:
Artificial Intelligence, Robot Learning, Relational Reasoning of Object Interactions, Action-Effect Prediction, Deep Learning




Erhan Cagirici
erhancagirici@gmail.com




Melisa Sener
melisa.sener@boun.edu.tr
https://melsener.github.io
Research Interests:
Artificial Intelligence, Cognitive Robotics, Intrinsic Motivation, Robot Learning



Mete Tuluhan Akbulut
metetuluhanakbulut@gmail.com





Hamit Basgol || hamit.basgol@boun.edu.tr




Room: BM 31
Tel: +90 212 359 70 95

Our Group

 Group Photo taken on 12.01.2018

Former Members

Hakan Girgin 2016-2018

Interns

Bilgehan Nal 2017 Summer
Emir Arditi 2018 Summer